About Us

AGENTS & STAFF

Meet The Lancaster Agency Team

The Lancaster Agency, Inc. was founded in 1941 with one basic principle: We Put Our Clients’ Needs First…And Everything Else Takes Care of Itself! We have been serving central Kentucky for 3 generations representing the most trusted name for Real Estate, Auctions & Insurance…Combining good old fashioned hard work, honesty & integrity with all the latest technology! Whether your need is for Real Estate, an Auction, or Insurance…We always want to earn your trust before earning a commission! Maybe that’s why we’ve been voted The Best Real Estate Agency in Marion County the past 2 years!

Charles Lancaster Jr.

Principal Real Estate Broker

Auctioneer

Insurance Agent

charles@thelancasteragency.com Details & Listings

Michelle Lancaster

Real Estate Sales Associate

Customer Service Representative

michelle@thelancasteragency.com Details & Listings

Irvin Abell

Real Estate Sales Associate

Apprentice Auctioneer

irvin@thelancasteragency.com Details & Listings

Trey Abell

Real Estate Sales Associate

Auction Staff

tabell17@gmail.com Details & Listings

Tom Brahm

Real Estate Sales Associate

Auctioneer

tom@thelancasteragency.com Details & Listings

Kathy Browning

Real Estate Sales Associate

k.browning@windstream.net Details & Listings

Greg Greenwell

Real Estate Sales Associate

ag.greenwell@yahoo.com Details & Listings

Ryan Haley

Real Estate Sales Associate

closewithryan@gmail.com Details & Listings

April Hardin

Real Estate Sales Associate

april.hardin@twc.com Details & Listings

Kathy Hawthorne

Real Estate Sales Associate

kblandford@windstream.net Details & Listings

Chase Lancaster

Real Estate Sales Associate

lancasterchase00@gmail.com Details & Listings

Charles Lancaster Sr.

Auctioneer

charliesingdollar@gmail.com Details & Listings

Libby Raley

Real Estate Sales Associate

carrico_03@yahoo.com Details & Listings

Bootsy Spalding

Real Estate Sales Associate

fspalding@windstream.net Details & Listings

Jerry Spalding

Real Estate Broker

Auction Staff

Details & Listings

Mike Spalding

Real Estate Sales Associate

Auction Staff

sellwithmikespalding@hotmail.com Details & Listings

Sarah Turner

Real Estate Sales Associate

Insurance Agent

sarah@thelancasteragency.com Details & Listings

Jessi Vaughn

Real Estate Sales Associate

Insurance Agent

jessi@thelancasteragency.com Details & Listings